Department of Ohio Officers

Department President

Kristen McLaughlin - 440-781-1327

Department 1st Vice President

Colleen Phillips - 419-274-4001

Department 2nd Vice President
Cindy Masowick - 330-714-3873
National Executive Committeewoman

Kathy Heichel - (567) 303-2851

Department Secretary/Executive Director
Kelly Gibson 740-452-8245 -

Contact Information For:

2020-2021 District Chairman

2020-2021 Department Executive Committee (includes District Presidents and Finance Committee)

2020-2021 Department Chairman

2020-2021 VA Hospital Representatives

2020-2021 Buckeye Girls State Board of Directors

2020-2021 Past Department Presidents


Forms & Documents: Download Department forms and Information for your use

Bulk Mailings

Membership Reports

Unit Finance Information (EIN, BONDING, INCORPORATING, Etc.)

ALA Department Operations Guide (For Units)

              Log in