2023-2024 Executive Committee

Title	First	Last Name	Email -
Department President	JANE	RIDENOUR	prezjane@yahoo.com
Department 1st Vice President	LOUISE	SMERK	laigner109@yahoo.com
Department 2nd Vice Presiden	RENEE	KOHL	rckohl@aol.com
National Executive Committee	CINDY	MASOWICK	cjidgy@gmail.com
Department Secretary	MARIA	FRAME	maria@alaohio.org
Department Finance Chairman	PATRICIA	TAYLOR	taylorpat251@yahoo.com
Department Finance 2nd Mem	DIANN	LONG	ken17402@yahoo.com
Department Finance 3rd Memb	ALICE	TEYNOR	ateynor@gmail.com
1st District President	ROSEANNE	PAQUETTE	roseannedistpres2022@gmail.com
2nd District President	SHIRLEY	MAURER	pmaurer@nktelco.net
3rd District President	JUDII	THOMPSON	ladiijudii@yahoo.com
4th District President	MARGIE	HOMINY	oh4thdistrictpresident@gmail.com
5th District President	JANE	YEAGER	janeyeager2000@yahoo.com
6th District President	REBECCA	LONG	rebecca.j.long254@gmail.com
7th District President	BETTY	TAYLOR	alaunit471@yahoo.com
8th District President	BETTY	HARRIS	bettyharr2141@yahoo.com
9th District President	SUSAN	SCHOFIELD-FRATINO	bfratino@yahoo.com
10th District President	BRENDA	STOTTSBERRY	brenda.stottsberry@use.salvationarmy.org
11th District President	LEEANN	STAN	leeannstan@gmail.com
12th District President	KIM	MANN	kim.mann67@yahoo.com
13th District President	KIMBERLY	BUNCH	kimmieb219@sbcglobal.net
14th District President	KATHY	BURKHAMMER	lovemyangelsof2@yahoo.com

Wednesday, November 1, 2023