2023-2024 Department Committee

Title Fi	First Last Name		Email -	
<u>Americanism Chairman</u> District/Unit - 14/566	Kathy	Linn	pebbles0916@yahoo.com	
Americanism Vice Chairman District/Unit - 09/103	Marie	Schulz	maries867@yahoo.com	
Auxiliary Emergency Fund Chairman District/Unit - 14/209	Christie	Peeper	christiepeeper@yahoo.com	
Buckeye Girls State Director District/Unit - 01/183	Gwen	Schroeder-Zulch	gweniesue@yahoo.com	
<u>Chaplain</u> District/Unit - 10/557	Nancy	Ott	nott428@gmail.com	
Children & Youth Chairman District/Unit - 05/257	Deborah	Sutterlin	debsutterlin270@gmail.com	
Children & Youth Vice Chairman District/Unit - 03/707	Krista	Carpenter	kristacarpenter115@gmail.com	
Community Service Chairman District/Unit - 12/614	Jane	Domer	jvdomer@yahoo.com	
Community Service Vice Chairman District/Unit - 03/776	Deborah	Smith	debor7anne@yahoo.com	
Constitution & Bylaws District/Unit - 03/776	Carol T.	Robinson	abernia@aol.com	
Convention Coordinator District/Unit - 13/610	Kristen	McLaughlin	kll721@yahoo.com	
Distinguished Guest Chairman District/Unit - 04/072	Donna	Ray	rrayent@aol.com	
Education Chairman District/Unit - 01/553	MaryBeth	Parker	mbparker58@yahoo.com	
Finance Chairman District/Unit - 03/776	Patricia	Taylor	taylorpat251@yahoo.com	
Finance 2nd Member District/Unit - 13/610	Diann	Long	ken17402@yahoo.com	
Finance 3rd Member District/Unit - 05/181	Alice	Teynor	ateynor@gmail.com	
<u>Historian</u> District/Unit - 05/535	Dayna	Beyer	mrsdaynabeyer@gmail.com	
Hospital Director District/Unit - 05/326	Linda	Close	lindaclose@gmail.com	
Human Resource Chairman District/Unit - 13/610	Kristen	McLaughlin	kll721@yahoo.com	

2023-2024 Department Committee

Title	First	Last Name	Email -
Human Resource Committee (DEC) District/Unit - 09/214	Sue	Schofield-F	ratino sscoey17@gmail.com
Human Resource Committee (ELEC District/Unit - 13/610	TED Louise	e Smerk	laigner109@yahoo.com
Human Resource Committee (FINA) District/Unit - 03/776	NCE) Patric	ia Taylor	taylorpat251@yahoo.com
Human Resource Committee (POLI) District/Unit - 14/685	CY) Cindy	Masowick	cjidgy@gmail.com
Internal Audit Committee Chairman District/Unit - 13/091	Donel	la Kline	dkline@chnhousingpartners.org
Internal Audit Committee 2nd Memb District/Unit - 01/545	ber Vi	Grzybowsk	i vikay@buckeye-access.com
Internal Audit Committee 3rd Memb District/Unit - 11/071	er Carole	e Sowards	dsowards3@columbus.rr.com
Junior Activities Chairman District/Unit - 07/633	Sandi	Grooms	s_grooms_219@yahoo.com
Junior Activities 2nd Member District/Unit - 10/436	Conni	e Morton	cjsmorton@hotmail.com
Junior Activities 3rd Member District/Unit - 13/627	Miche	lle Bolin	mizetti1@live.com
Leadership Chairman District/Unit - 01/541	Mindi	Rue	mindi1036@gmail.com
Legislative Chairman District/Unit - 13/421	Cindy	Boehlein	cboehnlein55@gmail.com
<u>Membership Chairman</u> District/Unit - 13/610	Louise	e Smerk	laigner109@yahoo.com
National Candidates Chairman District/Unit - 02/387	Debor	ah Meyer	debmeyer69@gmail.com
National Candidates 2nd Member District/Unit - 01/332	Gloria	Verbeke	gverbeke@bright.net
National Candidates 3rd Member District/Unit -	Vacar	nt	
National Executive Committee Won District/Unit - 14/685	<u>nan</u> Cindy	Masowick	cjidgy@gmail.com
National Security Chairman District/Unit - 01/240	Rebec	cca Dippman	bdippman@gmail.com
Parliamentarian District/Unit - 09/214	Pame	la Bates	pamelabates9@gmail.com

2023-2024 Department Committee

Title	First La	ıst Name	Email -
Past Presidents Parley District/Unit - 01/262	Colleen	Phillips	ckphillips43524@gmail.com
Policy Chairman District/Unit - 13/610	Kristen	McLaughlin	kll721@yahoo.com
Policy 2nd Member District/Unit - 01/262	Colleen	Phillips	ckphillips43524@gmail.com
Policy 3rd Member District/Unit - 14/685	Cindy	Masowick	cjidgy@gmail.com
Poppy Chairman District/Unit - 01/063	Darlene	Hanneman	hayman@bright.net
Poppy Shop Director District/Unit - 05/292	Nancy	Longbrake	nllongbrake@neo.rr.com
Poppy Shop Assistant District/Unit -	Vacant		
Public Relations Chairman District/Unit - 14/464	Renee	Kohl	rckohl@aol.com
VA & R Chairman District/Unit - 03/184	Robyn	Cooper	ronaldcooper901@gmail.com
VA & R Vice Chairman District/Unit - 04/194	Marsha	Giehls	aux194@embarqmail.com